Our Attorneys

Kenneth J. Applebaumkapplebaum@bergerwebb.com212-319-1900 ext. 628
Steven A. Bergersberger@bergerwebb.com212-319-1900 ext. 624
Adam H. Brodskyabrodsky@bergerwebb.com212-319-1900 ext. 612
Thomas E. Honethone@bergerwebb.com212-319-1900 ext. 625
Judith Katzjkatz@bergerwebb.com212-319-1900 ext. 632
Jonathan Roginjrogin@bergerwebb.com212-319-1900 ext. 627
Charles S. Webb IIIcwebb@bergerwebb.com212-319-1900 ext. 630